Owner: KN

Gender: Female
Age: 34
Last Activity: 128 month(s) ago
Location: Hollywood, Florida
Country: United States

KN's Full Profile

KN's Kennel


Lisa
Dog, Mixed Breed (Spitz and poodle)
Female

Pet: Lisa


Name Lisa
Nickname Cutie, My baby, Booger, Princess
Species Dog
Breed Mixed Breed (Spitz and poodle)
Pet Clubs: ! snow white !
Oldies but Goodies: Elderly Pets
White Dogs
Gender Female
Hometown HOLLYWOOD
Country United States
Zipcode 33028
Birthdate 1992-08-24
Weight 21 pounds
Favorite Activity sleeping, walking, eating, and more sleeping
Favorite Park I just walk around the neighborhood
Favorite Food hot dogs, fries, chicken, meat, peanuts, chips, popcorn. Oh, yeah, and Iams dog food.
Favorite Treat Baked Doggie Cookies
Favorite Toy Toys are for puppies. I just play with mommy.
Favorite Shows Pet Star, K9 Karma, Animal Cops (I'll bite those animal abusers), anything on HGTV, Law and Order, anyting mommy watches
Favorite Music Anything mommy listens to (but I secretly like country)
Favorite Movies Beethoven (1 and 2), Homeward Bound, 101 Dalmations, anyting with dogs
Best Trick I can give paw. I can jump real high and run real fast (mommy doesn't like that trick very much).
Worst Trick I only sit and stay when I get a treat. And I'm pretty good at hiding pieces of food all over the place.
Favorite Moments Every moment is my favorite
Embarassing Moments When Grandma had too much fun with the scissors and a shaver. I refused to go outside for days.
Likes Belly rubs, eating, walking, car rides, ear massages, going to the vet (SIKE!)
Dislikes Mommy blowing in my face (yes, mommy, I don't find it funny), dressing up (put the sunglasses and bandanna away, mommy), baths, the vet, people waking me up
My First Day Home I ran around the back yard and chased Lenny the cat.
Awards I won a Grammy (J/k)
Bio I was born in Miami during the night of Hurricane Andrew. My grandma's friend owned my doggie mommy (Lady). She brought me and my siblings to my mommy's house and asked mommy which puppy she wanted (mommy was a young girl). She chose me! Yeah!
About Me I am named after Lisa Simpson from the The Simpsons. Plus, Mommy had a friend with a dog named Bart.

My Gift to my mommy






(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Lisa's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 8669

Communicate With Lisa

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Lisa's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2017 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved